Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta
New South Wales

Located in the heart of Western Sydney in one of the fastest growing areas of NSW, the Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta (CEDP) consists of 80 vibrant school communities, stretching from Dundas Valley, north to Richmond, west to Katoomba and south to Luddenham. These include 58 primary schools, 22 secondary schools, two trade pathway campuses, and multiple early learning and after-hours care centres boasting 43,000 students and almost 5,000 staff. The CEDP advocates that VET is for everyone. Determined to boost outcomes for students, employers and industry, CEDP’s exceptional VET ecosystem delivers skills across a range of industries to meet business needs in the Western Sydney corridor while instilling in their students a love of life-long learning.